SEAI 2024 Committee/组委会

The program committee includes members in the academic and industrial society in the worldwide.


Conference Advisory Committee

Grigoris Antoniou, (FIEEE) University of Huddersfield, UK


Conference General Chair

Jin Gou, Huaqiao University, China
(缑锦 教授/院长 华侨大学)


Local Organizing Co-Chair

Bo Mao, Xiamen University, China


Program Chairs

Mauro Barni, (FIEEE) University of Siena, Italy

Wei Xiang, La Trobe University, Australia

Jing Wang, Huaqiao University, China

(王靖 教授/副院长 华侨大学)

Suzhen Wu, Xiamen University, China

Pedro Furtado, University of Coimbra, Portugal


Program Co-Chairs

Leyuan Liu, Central China Normal University, China

Zhenghong Yu, Guangdong Polytechnic of Science and Technology, China


Publicity Chairs

Zhun Fan, Shantou University, China

Shiping Wang, Fuzhou University, China

Hongbo Zhang, Huaqiao University, China

(张洪博 华侨大学)


Award Chair

Jialin Peng, Huaqiao University, China

(彭佳林 华侨大学)


Local Chairs

Yiqiao Cai, Huaqiao University, China

(蔡奕侨 华侨大学)

Hui Ying, Huaqiao University, China

(应晖 华侨大学)


Publication Chair

Xiaolong Huang, Donghua University, China



Hanyu Quan, Huaqiao University, China

(全韩彧 华侨大学)


Technical Committees

Khoa Nguyen, Carleton University, Canada
Yew Kee Wong Eric, Hong Kong Chu Hai College, Hong Kong, China
Revant Kumar, Apple Inc., USA
Songyuan Li, University of Exeter, UK
Nikhil Patel, University of Dubuque, USA
Gabriel Gomes de Oliveira, University of Campinas, Brazil
Yongping Lin, Xiamen University of Technology, China
Francisco Garcia-Sanchez, University of Murcia, Spain
Ana Almeida, ISEP-IPP, Portugal
Mohd Saberi Mohamad, United Arab Emirates University, UAE
Pavlo Maruschak, Ternopil Ivan Puluj National Technical University, Ukraine
Mohd Aliff Afira Bin Hj. Sani, Universiti Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Xinglin Shen, National University of Defense Technology, China
Yang Yang, China Electric Power Research Institute, China
Yahui Peng, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Jorge Henriques, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
Mohamed Arezki Mellal, M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria
Xuebo Zhang, Northwest Normal University, China
Jingjing Xiao, Xinqiao Hospital of Third Military Medical University, China
Jessie R. Balbin, Mapua University, Philippines
Lishan Jia, Civil Aviation University of China, China
Manish Bhardwaj, KIET Group of Institutions, India
Mayukha Pal, University of Hyderabad Campus, India
Luisito Lolong Lacatan, University of Cabuyao, Philippines
Arti Khaparde, Maharashtra Institute of Technology, India
Qiu Chen, Kogakuin University, Japan
Bok-Min Goi, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Xianfang Sun, Cardiff University, UK
Xiwen Zhang, Beijing Language and Culture University, China
Lei Meng, Shandong University, China
Alex Ong, Republic Polytechnic, Singapore
Nan Zhu, Xi'an Technological University, China
Ramon G. Garcia, Mapua University, Philippines
Minglun Gong, University of Guelph, Canada
Stefano Berretti, University of Florence, Italy
Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan, China
Muhammad Imran Babar, National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, Pakistan
Loc Nguyen, Sunflower Soft Company, Vietnam

Call for TPC

SEAI 2022 respectfully asks scholars and experts in Artificial Intelligence, Software Engineering, and Computer related fields to consider being a member of the Technical Program Committee. If you are interested or if you have someone to recommend, please send your/their CV to All received CV will be carefully reviewed and discussed.

TPC member’s name, affiliation and nationality will be shown on the webpage and in the proceedings for SEAI 2022 as well. Welcome join us.